Board of Directors

Andrew Collins, President
Chief Operating Officer, Cypress Properties

Ted Dickey, Vice-President
General Partner, Caprocq Core

Judy Adams, Secretary
Owner, Catering to You

Janet Korenblat, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Kent Sorrells, Past President
Managing Director, The Stephens Group

Brenda Anthony
Corporate Qualifications Coordinator, Central Licensing Bureau

Sharon Bale
Community Volunteer

Jim Cargill
President/Chief Lending Officer, Arvest Bank

Sharon Denery
Community Volunteer

Eliza Gaines
Vice President of Audience Development, WEHCO Media

Dathan Gaskill
CFO, Garver, LLC

Tim Griffin
Lieutenant Governor, State of Arkansas

Hamid Habibi
Principal and Project Manager, TME Consulting Engineers

Tifany Hamlin
Owner/Co-Founder, eZdiscovery Solutions

George Knollmeyer
Assistant General Manager, Ben E. Keith Foods, Arkansas Division

Dustin McDaniel
Partner, McDaniel Richardson & Calhoun

Creshelle Nash
Medi-Pak Advantage Director, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Denise Palmer
Community Volunteer

Chris Schaffhauser
Safety Manager, UPS

Jonathan Shively
CEO, Central Construction Group

Matt Summitt
Senior Manager, JPMS Cox

Danyelle Walker
Attorney, Law Office of Danyelle Walker, PLLC

Drew Weber
Director of Operations, U.S. Pizza Co.

Darrin Williams
Chief Executive Officer, Southern Bancorp