Donate

Administration Team

Below is our Administration Team. Our Board of Directors and Advisory Board are on the sidebar to the right.

To view team members by their department, click the corresponding link below:

Children’s Programs Little Learners Our Club Housing Programs

Career Center CAFSI Administration Development

Operations and Facilities VISTA and AmeriCorps



Michelle Barnes

Director of Housing

501-374-7383 ext 204 michellebarnes @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Beau Cooper

Executive Assistant

501 374-7383 ext 250 beau.cooper @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Daniel Durbin

Grants Coordinator

501-374-7383 ext. 156 daniel.durbin @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Ben Goodwin

Executive Director

501-374-7383 ext 209 ben@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Priscilla Howard

VISTA Leader

501-374-7383 priscilla.howard @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Maureen Martin

Director of Children's Programs

501-374-7383 ext 238 maureen@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Jason Reed

Finance Manager

501-374-7383 ext 203 jason.reed@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Joy Ritchey Reynolds

Grants Manager

501-374-7383 ext 206 joy@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Caroline S. Robbins

Development Director

501-374-7383 ext 120 caroline@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Justin Sanders

Director of Client Services

501-374-7383 ext 235 justin@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Sarah Webb

Community Engagement VISTA

501 374-7383 ext 230 sarah.webb @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...