Donate

Administration Team

Below is our Administration Team. Our Board of Directors and Advisory Board are on the sidebar to the right.

To view team members by their department, click the corresponding link below:

Children’s Programs Little Learners Our Club Housing Programs

Career Center CAFSI Administration Development

Operations and Facilities VISTA and AmeriCorps



Jared

Jared Azzone

HR Generalist

501-374-7383 ext 225 jared@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Michelle

Michelle Barnes

Director of Housing

501-374-7383 ext 204 michellebarnes @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Ben 2016

Ben Goodwin

Assistant Director

501-374-7383 ext 209 ben@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
20140630_WD_01 Aaron Grimm

Aaron Grimm

Director of Operations

501-374-7383 ext 203 aaron@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Nick

Nick Harrington

Communications VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 231 nick.harrington @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
DSC0040

Maureen Martin

Director of Children's Programs

501-374-7383 ext 238 maureen@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
20140602_WD_211 georgia 3

Georgia Mjartan

Executive Director

501-374-7383 ext 201 georgia@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
2013_08_21_ANW2203 small

Justin Sanders

Director of Client Services

501-374-7383 ext 235 justin@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...