Donate

Children’s Programs Team Members

Below is our Children’s Programs Team. Our Board of Directors and Advisory Board are on the sidebar to the right.

To view team members by their department, click the corresponding link below:

Children’s Programs Little Learners Our Club Housing Programs

Career Center CAFSI Administration Development

Operations and Facilities VISTA and AmeriCorps



DSC_2712

Natalie Baber

Child Care Manager

501-374-7383 ext 208 natalie@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
tychina

Tychina Baker

Youth Programs AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 tychina.baker @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
2013_08_23_ANW2242 small

Janet Brown

Lead Infant Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 janet@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
claire

Claire Comeaux

Child Development AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 claire.comeaux @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Shereen

Shereen Dajani

Youth Programs AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 shereen.dajani @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Adrienne Dawson - Youth Worker

Adrienne Dawson

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 220 adrienne@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
morgan-earp

Morgan Earp

Youth Programs AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 morgan.earp @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Kim Foret Infant Teacher's Aide

Kimberly Foret

Infant Teacher's Aide

501-374-7383 ext 140 kimberly@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
DSC_0757

Coti Fritcher

Pre-K Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 coti@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
_DSC0617

Desirae Holmes

Youth Program Manager

501-374-7383 ext 289 desirae@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
_DSC0038

Mindy Huberty

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 244 mindy@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
DSC_1117

Corbin Huffstutter

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 220 corbin@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
raevan

Raevan James

Child Development AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 raevan.james @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
amber

Amber Kincade

Child Development AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 amber.kincade @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
DSC0040

Maureen Martin

Director of Children's Programs

501-374-7383 ext 238 maureen@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
shelby

Shelby Morrow

Youth Programs AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 shelby.morrow @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
_DSC0596

Caitlin Selakovich

"Children’s Programs/ In-Kind Support VISTA

kids3@ourhouseshelter.org 501-374-7383 ext 140

Full Profile ...
americorps-1

Dominique Stubblefield

Child Development AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 dominique.stubblefield @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
Hayley Thomson Child Development AmeriCorps

Hayley Thompson

Pre-School Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 hayley@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
20140822_ZC_Glendaliz Torres

Glendaliz Torres

Toddler Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 glendaliz@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
ANW_2012_06_04_ANW6429 Cynthia

Cynthia Watson

Children's Programs Cook

501-374-7383 ext 249 cynthia@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...
_DSC0656

Veronica Williams

Janitor / Assistant Cook

501-374-7383 ext 249

Full Profile ...
20140602_WD_207 Katrinna

Katrinna Wilson

Toddler Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 katrinna@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...