Donate

Team Members

Below is our Entire Team listed alphabetically. Board of Directors and Advisory Board are on the sidebar to the right.

To view team members by their department, click the corresponding link below:

Children’s Programs Little Learners Our Club Housing Programs

Career Center CAFSI Administration Development

Operations and Facilities VISTA and AmeriCorps



Natalie Baber

Child Care Manager

501-374-7383 ext 208 natalie@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Michelle Barnes

Director of Housing

501-374-7383 ext 204 michellebarnes @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Jo Bell

Toddler 1 Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 jo.bell@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Yolanda Bell

Employment Coach AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 ext 119 yolanda.bell@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Morgan Benton

Community Engagement VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 230 morgan.benton @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Rachael Borné

Reentry Program Coordinator

501-374-7383 ext 218 rachael@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Tim Brooks

Employment Coach AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 tim.brooks@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Janet Brown

Lead Infant Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 janet@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Lyndsey Czapansky

Education & Training Coordinator

501 374-7383 ext 154 lyndsey.czapansky @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Brian Davis

Shelter Supervisor

501-374-7383 ext. 221 sheltersupervisor @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Adrienne Dawson

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 220 adrienne@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Miranda Deaton

Career Center VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 211 miranda.deaton @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Amanda Dolan

Housing Case Manager

501-374-7383 ext 219 amanda.dolan@ ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Daniel Durbin

Grants Coordinator

501-374-7383 ext. 156 daniel.durbin @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Ebony Flannigan

Employment Coach Americorps

501 374-7383 ext 119 ebony.flannigan @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Ben Goodwin

Assistant Director

501-374-7383 ext 209 ben@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Becca Green

Youth Program AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 becca.green @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Nick Harrington

Communications VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 231 nick.harrington @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Carl High

Shelter Supervisor

501-374-7383 ext 221 sheltersupervisor@ ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Ruthie Hokans

CAFSI Case Manager

501-374-7383 ext 136 ruthie@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Desirae Holmes

Youth Program Manager

501-374-7383 ext 289 desirae@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Priscilla Howard

Career Center VISTA

501-374-7383 priscilla.howard @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Mindy Huberty

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 244 mindy@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Corbin Huffstutter

Youth Program Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 220 corbin@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Latoya Jackson

Child Development AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 latoya.jackson @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Mary Kauffman

Youth Program AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 mary@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Jo Lewis

Employment Coach AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 ext 119 jo.lewis@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Maureen Martin

Director of Children's Programs

501-374-7383 ext 238 maureen@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Bianca McCrary

Children's Programs VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 240 bianca.mccrary @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Breanne McLendon

Career Center Manager

501-374-7383 ext 210 breanne@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Meredith McMahon

Shelter Supervisor

501-374-7383 ext 211 sheltersupervisor @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Georgia Mjartan

Executive Director

501-374-7383 ext 201 georgia@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Shelby Morrow

Youth Programs AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 shelby.morrow @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Shandrea Murphy

Family Engagement VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 140 shandrea.murphy @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Kelly Owen

Development VISTA

501-374-7383 ext. 228 kelly.owen@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Laura Rackoff

Donations Procurement VISTA

501 374-7383 ext 214 laura.rackoff @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Chris Ramsey

Lead CAFSI Case Manager

501-374-7383 ext 241 chris@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Jason Reed

Finance Manager

501-374-7383 ext 203 jason.reed@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Joy Ritchey Reynolds

Grants Manager

501-374-7383 ext 206 joy@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Nia Rieves

Education & Training Coordinator

501-374-7383 ext 155 nia.rieves @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Caroline S. Robbins

Development Director

501-374-7383 ext 120 caroline@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Justin Robinson

Store Manager

501-904-5440 store@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Stanford Ross

Shelter Supervisor

501-374-7383 ext 221 sheltersupervisor @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Justin Sanders

Director of Client Services

501-374-7383 ext 235 justin@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Arnie Shilling

Facilities Manager

501-374-7383 ext 213 arnie@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Shawna Sizemore

Youth Programs Specialist

501-374-7383 ext 102 shawna.sizemore @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Catherine Steele

Children's Programs VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 140 catehrine.steele @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Dominique Stubblefield

Infant Teacher's Aide

501-374-7383 dominique.stubblefield @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Mattie Thacker

Children's Programs VISTA

501-374-7383 ext 142 mattie.thacker @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Hayley Thompson

Pre-School Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 hayley@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Blake Tierney

VISTA Leader

501-374-7383 ext 113 vistaleader@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Glendaliz Torres

Toddler Teacher

501-374-7383 ext 140 glendaliz@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Ben Washington

Employment Coach AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 ext 119 ben.washington @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Lakia Watkins

Youth Program AmeriCorps

501-374-7383 lakia.watkins @ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Cynthia Watson

Children's Programs Cook

501-374-7383 ext 249 cynthia@ourhouseshelter.org

Full Profile ...

Veronica Williams

Janitor / Assistant Cook

501-374-7383 ext 249

Full Profile ...